-->
SNAZZYSPACE.COM
BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Welcome stalker .


Couple Graphics

Saturday, 31 December 2011

New year RESOLUTION .

Its 10:23PM now . Everyone is gathering with their family maybe having a barbeque or having party with thier besties or hang out with their lovers while me ? Yepp , first time ever celebrating new year in my room . My mum gotta work tonight . Sucks . My dad like outside watching football with the rest of them and me just sitting my ass here blogging . Honestly , it's sucks . i'm so jealous . Him ? Well , he's with his family barbeque-ing . But , nevermind my mum said we'll celebrate it tomorrow with my mum sister . We'll go fishing . LAME . But at least it we celebrate it . I'n not sure if it's tomorrow or the next tomorrow . Just gonna wait information from her . Time passes so quick . I'd read about *The End Of The World 2012* and that's what i've been thinking lately . How if the world end ? I can't even imagine how . Allahuallam . But , what i need to focus is about my education . I'm gonna be in form 4 next year . I still don't know what class i'm gonna be in but i really need to start focus now . Seem like my passed result made my parent sad i really need to make them proud of me again . I don't want to see their frust face everytime i get my result . I want them to be happy and of course proud of me . I miss that . I thinks the last time they're proud of me when i was like 12years old . I got good result on UPSR . But after i start walk in to high school everything like change . My grades . It's like a very clean clothes slowly getting dirty . That's how i can express my self that time . Escaping classes , Homework .. everything . So , my big resolution for 2012 is start being focus about my life . It's true what my dad told me . Girl like me would never stand just working in the mall . So true . I want my own car , house and of course good carrier and i know if i don't change myself that's all just gonna be a sweet dream of mine . So , yeah . BIG RESOLUTION huh ? Other than that .. My relationship . I don't really sure how long i've been dating with him now but that dont really meant anything . What i care is only he love me and i love him . My mom told me that she first date a boy was when she's 16 but that the first . She got a tons more . LAME . But i can't resist that she is beautiful when she's younger . Not like me . I know this is nothing about my mom and her relationship but she start dating on age of 16 . So , why can't i get serious with my relationship ? I will turn 16 soon too . So there's no excuse for you to stop my relation mom . NO WAY . lol . Anyways , yeah . He love me for who i am and that the boy that i've been looking for a long time . He's not that hot like other's but he's heart  is clean as crystal clear . I still remember that smile the first time we met and i will never forget that . :') Okay enough about that , i'm getting sick now . lol . How about BESTFRIEND ? I love them ! Even we're not in the same class next year we will still be friend forever and ever . I also hoping to meet new friend . I love making friend even i'm like a very shy person but i'm friendly okay . Sigh . What else ? Yeah , just hoping next year will be better than the past . To those people that maybe i hurt your feeling , you mad bro ? Kidding . From the bottom from my heart i am so sorry . Happy new year ;)
Posted by Mai Yen's at 06:50 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 29 December 2011

New year !

Hye peeps !
Mw new year sudah kan ? 
Happy !
Sya x sbar suda mw say goodbye sma 2011 .
2012 gonna be totally new life for me .
Msuk form 4 suda sya .. haha !
Hrap2 sa dpt msuk aliran yg bgus .
Lama suda sa x update bloggie ! besa la orng TREP busy .. haha !
Bnyk yg berlaku masa2 yg lalu ne . sa mw update juga tp trlalu bnyak halangan ne . haha
So , sa update2 yg sa ingt ja lah , haha
1st , PMR RESULT . paling menghampakan . Tp , tidapa ." Gagal sekali tida brmksud gagal selamanya kan ?" yg pnting lulus . haha
Tp , tetap jelos sma kwan2 sa yg dpt good result . Thniah la sma durng . :)
Pastu .. yg brapa hri bulan tu ah , akhirnya sa dpt hang out sma BFF . Lama suda ne kmi x hang out . Jumpa ja trus abiss .. 1 keningau kmi round . ksian syg sa jd mangsa . haha ! 1 hari kmi2 jalan2 .. :3
Jadi , tu ja lah sa mw share2 . hahaha ! Teda2 ne . bye ! :*


Posted by Mai Yen's at 23:39 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Hey guys !

Okay , so im back !! well , i already home yesterday but i don't get a chance to blog . I actually heading to my bed now but i just want to stop by and tell you guys you know i've been staying there for 8 day but i only get chance to blog for 5 day . i'll tell you guys later k ? bye ! muah3
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:11 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 5

Damn . I should write this blog yesterday night but I’m too tired and fall asleep . Anyway , I woke up early yesterday . My dad ask me to wash THEIR dishes last night .*Sigh* Thank god my dad bought Nasi Lemak for breakfast . Paid . After breakfast I go get ready cause we’re going to zoo today ! I love Zoo ! But we stopped by at the bank to bank in their Korea trip deposit to my aunt and finally , ZOO ! I love animals ! but not that tiny wet animals . I am so fobia with frogs ,  snakes .. Urggh , anything wet . I came there just to see the tiger .. and OMG I never know that there’s also a bear ! I don’t really remember where’s the bear from but shit those bear are damn cute ! They can stand up ! I’m speechless . I saw a few Mat Salleh and I really really wish I can talk to them . There’s this 1 I don’t know maybe American man there and he said “Hello” to me !*Sigh* I’m too shy to talk to him . Anyway , I also saw a lot og other animal . But not that interesting like those tiger and OH MY GOD ! how can I forgot about the SMALL HORSE !! I mean I think it a pony ? Ponies ? Or porny ? Kidding . Yeah  , I think it’s a pony . But it’s just so damn fucking cute ! it doesn’t afraid of people ! I was like touching its soft hair .. Shit , I felt like in heaven . Huh , anyway .. after a few hour stuck like a glue there we go home . We have lunch at home . My dad want to took us to the museum but I’m to tired and fall asleep . So , I miss the museum trip . At night we want to Wisma Shin Hang ? shan heng ? I don’t remember but we went there and my mom bought new bag . Her bag cost RM299.90 . She told me to also bought a bag but not the pricey one . WTF ?! all the bag there’s too expensive . I try to look the cheap on but the cheapest bag I saw was RM75.00 and it doesn’t even look good . it’s look like the grandma bag . Then I saw this cute bag cost RM99.90 and my mom was like giving me the devil look . So I put the bag back in place . #$@$@% !! She said we can go to Pasar Malam and look for any cheap bag . Pity me . When we arrived there there’s no bag we got . We saw a few bag but the quality is not good . AND THAT’S WHAT MY MOM SAID . THE QUALITY IS NOT GOOD !! I really felt like wanna scream right there . She said we’ll go back there to buy the RM99.90 bag . I act like nothing happen . FUCK . Then on our way back to the car I saw this Aw , aw .. She’s so pretty ! but her smell of my god she smell like she just get out of the witches ceremony . she smell like ghost ! like , I don’t even know what to say . after that , we get in the car and my brother said he’s hungry . So , we try to find place to eat but the rain start pouring .. so we go home and SLEEP !
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:07 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 4 ~

Day 4
Hello world . *smile*
Today I wake up early ! yay ! I awake at 9:58 .*Sigh* When I wake up I saw friend noodle on the table and so that’s what I have for breakfast . Then , I wash the dishes .. Funny story ! So when I was in my way to the dining table I saw my mom wearing the glasses that people use to swim . She’s try to take my little sister to eat . I was like laughing my ass off ! Then she give me the DEVIL look again . After I clean the kitchen my mom ask me to get ready cause we are going to 1B today to watch the Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 1 . So , I go get ready .. and guess what , I was the 1st person the ready . Make’s me feel the I am to exited to watch the movie . I finish prepare myself like 12:15pm and we out of the house like 1:30pm . Nice . We arrive at 1B like 2:30pm and make me have to cancel watch the movie . Suck . So , I have to be my mom assistance to hold all of her stuff . SHIT . After like 3 or 4 hours there my mom decided to go to Karamunsing . I swear to you today was the fucking tired day for me . Then , my mom ask me to spend her the Apple Donut’s . I thought it maybe cost just rm10 but she want the RM30 . Bye-bye RM30 but nevermind dhe spend me back on Starbucks . *Devil laugh* My dad told me that my he met my aunt there . They’re talking about the trip to Korea . Just them . I don’t think I’m included . When my dad told me that I expect that her daughter Brenda must be there ! So , I go on facebook and ask her if she still here . She’s like im here at 1Borneo . What the fish ? We were like at the same building but didn’t met ? Then she’s like come here we can hang out and watch movie. Sadly , I was already on my way to Karamunsing that time . Damn , damn , damn . It’s could be a lot of fun hanging out with her . I’m hoping that I can meet her tomorrow but she say she’s going home tomorrow . Very , very sad .  I wish I can met her . Anyway , when I arrive at Karamunsing 1st thing that I set on my mind was to buy a heat protect for hair . I ask my mom if she can buy  it for me . She don’t even look at me okay . I’m talking to the wind . Happily . She’s to busy looking for HER bag . I really don’t like my mom behavior like that . I’m not asking her to buy something that not important . I will use that thing everyday okay . What a waste of time writing this about this . Nothing will change anyway . After wasting my time there we go to Perdana Park to watch the water dancing . Cool . Not to interesting . Only cool . So that about today . Bye
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:05 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 3 ~

Alop !
Today I wake late AGAIN . But this time I got a good reason why . I was fighting with my fucking stomach ache last night . I have no idea what I eat . I don’t think I eat  too much plus I fight with him again last night . Not really in mood today . everybody just make angry . But thank god my dad bring me to play badminton to realize tension at evening. Then at night we go to Centre Point to buy my mom work shoe . I saw someone that I really hate but why am I so stupid smile at them ? FUCK . SHIT . I only bought 1 shirt with a force from my mom . Then , we stop by at the Sutera Harbour to find the Waterpark ? WaterWorld ? I don’t know but people had been talking about that place . But the security was like there no such a place like that in here . He said there’s only 1 place that had watery thing , at Perdana Park . I don’t know why was that security is such a stupid ass . He’s live here . How can he didn’t know the place ? Dumbass . Then , my dad take us to Tanjung Aru . But we don’t stop there we just make a U turn . Then go home . That’s all what happen this day . Nothing interesting . So , see you later , night .
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:05 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 2 at kk ~


               Today I wake up at 10:30pm . Late huh ? Well , I slept quite late last night . We have a little tiny fight last night .Well I have a tons of problems here . He called me last night but my mom like kept come in my room so I kept pausing talking with him and maybe that make him angry then hang up the phone . I know it’s my fault but I can’t deny my mom and those other monster . So , I slept with teary eyes last night . Suck to be me . Today I breakfast fried noodles with my family and guess what there’s also a rules when eating in my family . I was texting with him and my mom give me that devil look at me . I mean I’m just texting okay . Not FUCKING . *Sigh* anyway , we didn’t go anywhere the whole morning except my dad , he go to clinic for his medical review .So we just chilling here watching tv .. I watch the Princess Hours at NTV7 and what freak me out was the prince . I really have no fucking idea why do a PRINCE playing with doll . I don’t know if he try to be such a cutie of whatever but it he look so gay okay . with his flirty smile .. DISCUSTING . I don’t even like Korean . Sorry for all the Korean freaks but they just too WEIRD especially the boys . I have no problem about the girls but the boy is totally GAY . Okay , stop about that . Then we have lunch .. and watch tv again .. Thank god my baby not mad anymore . So , text with him . After 5 hours stuck in the house finally my mom ask us if we want to go out . Well I heard what she say but I’m too busy focusing texting with my love so I didn’t answer instead of my brother cheering like he’s in a prison for a thousand years . *Sigh* So I took a bath and head out to Wisma Merdeka . When we were on the way, my mom like fighting with my little brother . Like all the way . So I take out my earphones and fly to my own world and after 10minute of fighting plus 10minutes stuck in traffic finally we made it . After park the car we get in the lift and go down to the ground floor . When the lift was open Ist thing a saw was a really cute dress . I was like walking to see the dress but my mom grab my hand and take me to the money machine . After that .. we start shopping !But not for me . Just for my mom . *sigh* I don’t want to talk about it . So we’re in the Tong’s store buying clothes for my sister and OMG a lot a weird stuff happen there . 1st , so me and my mom just choosing clothes and if you know that microphone that the cashier use to call someone ? um , so they said there’s a little girl thereand she  lost her parent she wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt and smiley pant . And then , another people talk about ANGRY BIRD . And then , I saw another people wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt . And then , Another people searching for ANGRY BIRD shirt including my mom . I don’t know what the hell is so interesting about that thing . I already play the game and it doesn’t even fun . Why don’t they sell the piggy face ?  Stupid . Next , this is totally discusting . This OLD MAN was with her wife shopping with their daughter and a girl was walking by there . The old man like looking at the girl ass  with a really passion look . Oh lord . Don’t he realize that he’s an OLD MAN ? Dude , help me . This next story was the shit fucking story ever . I was looking at the dress and this fucking worker was like *em , tiada yg ngam untk ko ne adi ..* I was looking at her and wondering what the hell is her problem . I don’t need your opinion okay . I know if I don’t fit it . Just go do your own fucking boring work . I give her the devil look and grab a dress then go to the fitting room and the dress fit on me . I get out of the fitting room and go to her then give the dress I was like * erm , tlong simpan di kaunter . saya ngam pula ne* Eat that bitch . Thank you for being rude to me . God bless her . huh , after a long time in that shit place we go to YoYo and buy some drinks then go home but my dad and mom will go for a date tonight . they’re will go watch movies and you dating .. JEALOUS ! Wish he was here . *sigh* . So that’s about today .. bye !
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:03 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 1 at kk !

Helooooo ! *sigh*
Its still sucks okay . I have to write from this freaking Microsoft whatever it is .
There’s no WiFi here . So I have to write here then paste it on my blog when im home !
Okay let’s start .
We start the JOURNEY like 8am like that . We suppose to leave the house earlier but no one get up early obviously . haha ! Then we stop by at the Tamu to buy some snacks . What suck there was my mom . We don’t know what were she doing . We’ve been waiting in the car like an hours ! My dad was like *Adedah , mama ko tlung menjual lgka tuh ?* me and my brother look each other and smile . 25minutes later .. Finally ! the mom came with a bunch of plastic full off food ! oh yeahh ~ I was really hungry . But I only eat one KUIH . I don’t want to get my stomach in TORNADO on the way , it’s will be so fuck up . And OMG ! when we’re on the way I saw a black dog sitting beside the road . It’s like the dog was waiting for something . I don’t know if the dog is he/she but the dog look so thin , untidy and SAD . My dad told me that the dog had been sitting there for a week . My dad and my bro was on their way to Beaufort to finish a work . Then , when they on the way home it was raining heavily and they saw a dog got hit by a car and maybe the dog that got hit was the black dog friend or anything else . My dad say the black dog saw the incident and maybe it’s waiting the other dog to wake up until this day ! The dog had been sitting there for 1 week ! it’s totally make me remind of the Hachiko movie ! oh god , it was so sad ! I never DON’T cry when I watch that movie . My dad say if the dog is still there when we’re home we should give it food . I hope the dog will still survive or go home . I hope it don’t die . Amin ! huh , I need to stop talking about that . We arrive here like at 11am or something . We also stop by at Pengalat , papar to get took my aunt cause we’re going to a wedding ! So , we go to our second house *^^”* and change clothes . Another problem here .. There’s no fucking mirror here .. Thank god I bought my little mirror . =.=” and I have to share my LITTLE MIRROR with my mom . So we tut tut .. tit tit .. then finish ! everything looks pretty and AWSOMEE ! But there’s another thing . My BELOVED mom don’t have *kun dalam * if you don’t know what *kun dalam * it’s the thing that girl wear when their skirt look light ? urm , I hope you understand . And it’s was raining heavily that time . GOOD TIMING . My mom ask my father to stop by at Wisma Muis AND ASK ME TO BUY HER THE FUCKING *KUN DALAM* . Nice mom . thank you for ruining my life . Me with a big smile get out of the car with my Baju Kurung dancing in the rain .. Honestly , I never wear a Baju Kurung walking in a mall . Even in my hometown ! New fucking experience for me . Thanks mom ! =.=” So after wasting my 15minutes walking all over the mall with a tight face finally I got that shit . I get in the car and give the shit to my mom like she’s graduating . huh . Let me tell you . MY MOM IS ROCK ! haha ! why ? she wear that freaking thing in the car . It’s the rock ? No ? Oh okay . Then , we arrive at the wedding .. The first person I saw was my lovely grandma ! Her smile make me totally get in a new world .. I get out of the car and run to her then hug her tightly ! I miss her so much . I also saw a few off my cousin but most of it I don’t know where the hell are they from . Maybe it’s from the girl side . So , we get in the room and saw a bunch of other people and FOOD ! I met my uncle , aunty .. shake hand with them and what’s weird I also shake hand with people that I don’t even know . But , whatever . I only focus at the food okay ! And this boy or man or dude or whatever he is suddenly grab me and he told me he want to take a picture with me . Well , I love taking picture so why not ? I took a picture with him with 3 or 4 picture with him . The candid pose , the peace pose and the real pose ? I don’t sure what to call that . After that , he give me his card . I don’t know if he’s trying to be like a famous or a big guy or rich but WHATEVER . I accidently put his card beside the lamp thing when I was trying to pull up my heels . FOOD ! I don’t know why I was so exited about the food but I was fucking hungry and maybe that why . So we go the food place ? I don’t really sure how to say it but yeah we go there and took a plate , spoon and fork .I don’t know what the hell am I thinking but I don’t know why the hell i only took 2 food . im not trying to be like *ohh , I don’t want to eat that , it make me fat !* Totally no . But , I look at the food and I really curious . The wedding was like 5 star rates but why the hell are they serving BILIS ? you know that tiny little fish ? What the fish ?! So , I only took the mix vegetable and lemon fish ? Yeah I think it is a lemon fish cause it taste a little bit sour . And seriously the serving was not to good . they don’t clean the table ! What a bad worker . And what worse I have I clean it the candy plastic was like all over the place ! Fuck worker . Okay next , I set my mind to positive and sit down properly and start eating . My cousin was singing in front and I have no idea that she can sing that good ! I was really surprise with her performance . Then my father start talking crap . He told me if I sang 1 song he will give rm20 . I was like hell no . Im shy . Then he said *Okay how about rm50 ?* I was like woah . my father really want me to sing . But sorry people . I DIDN’T SING . Im to shy okay ? I maybe consider it if it was just like only my family watching . But this ? My family that attending that wedding not even like half of them coming . So , sorry dad . your money didn’t worth it . After we eat , we take picture with the groom and bride .. The take another picture of me being crazy . I’m a freak okay . Please don’t get jealous . Then , im out from that place . we , send my aunt back to her place and we pass the futsal place then I totally think of him . Miss him so much . Wonder what he’s doing now .. And thennnnn ! we stop by the mosque cause my mom need to throw a shit *Laugh Out Loud* and my dad go pray with my brother . I’m with my aunt in the car talking about his son and it’s kinda personal so no information about that .. After we send my aunt we head back here and stop by at the parkson buying some stuff and go home . We don’t go anywhere this night cause everyone is exhausted . Maybe we’ll be out tomorrow . So , yeah ! bye !



Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:00 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 1 December 2011

Loving you ~

Assalammualaikum ~
Its DECEMBER bebeh !
Well , this month will need a lot of emotion I think .
PMR result is comin .. *Can i kill myself now ? =.="*
I really hope i'll get a good result to made my parent proud of me .
Other than that ..
I'm leaving this little town for a while ..
I'm going to KK .
Actually , we're going there to attend my cousin wedding .
But , my mum tell me we'll be staying there for freaking 8 days .
SUCKS .
Im not gonna be able to online there . Seriously , they have no freaking WiFi okay . =.="
So , i might need to actived my [Via celcom sms] on facebook for update . * what ? sigh*
Another thing suck about KK is the temperature . OMG !
I live like in an oven there ! its seriously freaking hot .
And the worst thing is i have to leave my baby alone here .
I hope i can meet him before i leave but seems that he's busy working ..
I kinda afraid to ask him . 
My life is in risk there ! LOL
But , i'll try to have fun here ..
Beach ! I dont know why i love beach !
It's just make me feel so calm .. 
Even i'll maybe never walk on the sand with him i'll pretend like i am . *Sigh*
My mom told me we will have a picnic there .
So , yayyyy ! LOL
Well , i gotta go now . 
I'll see ya later ! 

Posted by Mai Yen's at 19:44 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Monday, 28 November 2011

Mondayy ~

Wallaooo ~
Hello2x !
Monday , sweet !
Well , actually it's just the same like the , and other and other day ago .
I'm waiting for something awsomeee !
But it seems like it will never come , so i'll be patient , LOL
Today is 28/11/2011 .
I realize it's almost the end of november and very close to my PMR result !
Damn it . i hope i'll get a good result . *i need to have a good result ! >.<"*
I don't want to hut my parent's feeling .
They're like hoping 250% on me .
So , Pray for me ? :D
Okay .. what else to share here ..
Wanna talk about my babynash ? haha !
Okay .. so far our relationship is good ..
But he's like very annoying . when the part when his boring is out i'm he totally make me out of mood .
We even always fight about that . We fight like everytime . I dont know if that's normal but yeah .
But he still my crzy silly baby . LOL
Okay , NEXT !! haha
Well , I don't think there's any hot issue today ..
Just a random day ..
So yeah , TTYL !

                                                                                                                                  
Posted by Mai Yen's at 04:26 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Sunday, 27 November 2011

It's SUNDAY !

Well , hello people !
Its sunday . yeah ! LOL
People hate this day but i don't .
I love sunday .. eseehh ~ haha !
Anyway , nothing special today ..
In the morning , i got to babysit the LITTLE EVIL MONSTER mia & mukhriz .
And then ..
Just chillin here at my sweet home with my family ..
We also have this family talk . -.-"
We're talking about the trip to KK or Kota Kinabalu ..
Talking where we going there ..
Well , for me nothing special there .
I mean of course its a big TOWN ? or CITY ? whatever it is .
But , going there with my family .. i dont know . i just don't think its fun . IKR ??
Imma teenager . You know . erm .. 
So , yeah .. *awkward..*
But nevermind .. i know i'm gonna have fun there ..
I'm gonna go shopping with my mom ..
And yeah ! Twilight ! haha ! i know .
i not like a crazy twilight freaks but seems that the movie is getting over soon so why not ?
I've watch the twilight from the first one .. so i think we should finish what we have started right ? LOL
Then , in the evening .. i played badminton with my silly brother .
Playing with him was like playing with a crazy horse !*i hope you know what i mean..*
I don't want to play with a crazy horse ! i will die ! LOL
So , i stopped play and go to my room .. *what did i do in my room... FORGOT !*
Then i go take a shower coz im going out with my frienzies tonight !
We're going to bought some stuff ..
Then , i'm out from the house at 8pm ? yeah , something like that .
okay , i got an interesting story when i was at servay ! wahaha !
So , 1st when we was on the way to get in the fucking store my friend ADI act like he's drunk .
He talk to everyone around him PLUS the security guard ! haha
he was like ..
F : Ko ada segirit ka ?
S : Teda , knapa ?
F : Ohh , teda sa mw ksi isap anjing sa bha neh . bagagar suda anu dya neh ! *wakakaka !*
S : *He give a goat smile to my friend*
F : Bha , sa msuk dlu lah . mw beli bkin cukur . tabal sda neh . *Give a crazy horse smile*
I know right ? stupid dumbass .
Then we walked in and go straight to the escalator .
And on the way up ADI sang baby like OUT LOUD !
everyone was staring at us .
I act like i don't know him . haha
And then .. the 2nd one is my part .
I dont know if it was funny but to me it was totally embarrassing !
We was on the curtain section playing with the angry bird doll .
And then !
I saw this very cute little puppy doll but it was like deep inside the other doll .
So i try to grab it and i got it ! *happy!*
I was like pulling it strong and a bunch of doll fall right through my face !!
*Gosh why am i even talking about this ? =.="*
I look around and everything was in the ground .
i was like walk away , walk away .
I walked like 100 time faster that usually ! LOL
What a day ~
After we got all the stuff we go to KFC and take away some chicken .. haha !
And go home to watch football !
So yeah ~ i'm gonna go ahead and wash my face then go to sleep .
Night bloggers !
Posted by Mai Yen's at 07:11 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Saturday, 26 November 2011

Love war

Heloo guys ..
What a fuckin bad day .
I feel like dying now .
god , help me .
I have my manses today . if you don't know what manses is *Datang haid okay..=.="*
Woah , seems like my neighbour is having Armaiti now ..
So unfair !
They having fun there while i'm a heart broken bitch here .
Urggh !
everything is just not right today !
I have a fight with him today .
But , i know it's all my fault .
We already promise if we want to online facebook we need to tell each other .
Do you get it ?
*Just pretend like you understand it  , no time to explain*
Today , i broke that promise . That was just the begining .
It's getting worse when i lie to him .
But , seriously I DONT MEANT IT .
I was boring .
He told me he got something to do .
He didn't told what he's gonna do .
He just like *Babe , i got something to do . i'll text you latter k . lebiu*
Just like that . i was really mad at him ! >.<"
Then i wait and wait and wait ..
Last text from him was like 09:50am like that .
10:15am , look at my phone no text ,
I try to get myself busy by cleaning the kitchen and babysit my little sister ..
11:00am still no text . Patient .. maybe he's busy . So i decided to online facebook . =.="
And then finally he text me .
He was like *Sory , b putung rumput tdi ..* 
I don't know why but i totally think that was adorable !
And everything that i want to say about how mad i was totally to him gone .
I know .. =.="
Then , we text text text ..* I totally forgot to tell him about online ..*
And that time i told him i want to online facebok and he said okay me too .
So , we online together .
Then , he start to like my status like always ..
Suddenly , he chat me he ask me why i don't tell him that i already online earlier .
I have no idea what to say okay . so i tell him i online using my phone *WHY ?! >.<"*
He's like *Tpu lgi . bgus*
Goddd ! why did i do that ?!?!?!?!?!?!
I try to apologise like a thousand time !
But , i don't think it work .
Start from that everything gone crazy .
Fighting , awkward .
Seriously , no smile . =.="
I have to fight with my stupid stomach ache , and him .
i'm dying ..
The argument continue until about maybe 5 minute's ago .
I totally can't take it anymore .
Then , i cried .
Totally a jerk .
Judge me ? up to you . want to say i'm a babygirl or whatsoever you want to say just say okay ?
But say it in front of me .
Don't be a looser okay ? Let be truth .
Then , he's like . *bgus xpya msj .
Damn damn damn !
So , i was just like okay . just text me if you want .
Totally heartbroken ..
He didn't rep the text .
i start to cry again .
STUPID BITCH .
Then to make me calm i decided to post something on my blog . And this is it .
Not less the 10minutes my phone vibrates .
I thought it's the law bat warning because my phone is about to die .
But no , it's a text from him .
*Baby ? i miss you .*
Homaigad .
Now the crazy bitch turn to a crazy horse . LOL
Thank god !
Then he's like i dont wanna fight with you  i can't take it.
Ohhh , i love himmmmmm !
Seriously , thank god for giving me him !
Nash , law b bca ne . i love you ! :")

Posted by Mai Yen's at 03:25 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 24 November 2011

Titanic !

Assalammualaikum ..
Hello there !
I've been thinking to post about his last night but laptop was not with me .
So , i watched TITANIC last night .
That movie never get old in my life .
Jack was a very sweet , romantic guy ever ! I love him . LOL
The actor of that movie was hot and i'm sure the real jack is a handsome man too .
That movie contain a lot of feeling playing ? *what am i sayin?*
Happy , sad , LOVE , selfish , CLASS ?! , popularity . everything . huh
But from what i saw was totally about the class . you know 1st class , 2sc class .. blablabla ~
And i really proud of rose who in the 1st class fall in love into jack which in maybe the last class ? LOL
And what i learn from that movies was LOVE GOT NO RULES . ohh yeahh .. haha
Posted by Mai Yen's at 05:09 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rain over me ~

Assalammualaikum ~
Haiiyoo !
it's keep raining here in keningau . it's make me feel like i'm in seattle !
You know the twilight movie ? Yepp , they shoot the movie there because it always raining there match with the vampire . is that right ? haha
I hope there's a vampire here . But not the MALAYSIAN VAMPIRE . They're ugly .
I want edward ! LOL
Anyway , i still lovin the wheather .. hot soup , hot chocolate OMG you need to test the hot chocolate from Hiap Lee . They test fuckin good ! IDK what brand it is .. *thinking..thinking..thinking..* Seriously i forgot it . And im too lazy to get my butt off to the kitchen just to see the brand . LOL
So , im just sittin here texting with my baby and listening to Butterfly Baby . Nice song .
*BRAIN FART...*
Okay , this friday im goin to school for the RM100 . The goverment*is that right?lol* is being so kind for giving all the student rm100 in hope when we are older we will vote them . But  NOT ME . I don't like POLITICS . i think the just wasting their time talking talking and talking . But , who i am to say like this . i'm just a girl from a little town .. LOL
So yeah , i have not decided yet on what i'll spend that money . On my left side it's all about SHOPPING ! But on my right side i can use that to my books , stationary .. you know for the new semester of school .
But not just that ! my dad said i must give 30% percent of the money to them . i was like dad .. are u kidding me .. but i think he's joking . HOPEFULLY .
I have a lovely friend of mine and she and her other friend are joining the WONDER GIRLS contest . She do that because she got a big addict on JunHo in 2PM . She want to win the contest so she can go to korea and meet her future husband there .. So let just pray for the both of them !
Daaaaa ~
Posted by Mai Yen's at 23:39 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Monday, 21 November 2011

Home ALONE !!!

Assalammualaikum ~
oh yeahh , aku berseorangan di rumah ..
ditinggalkan .. dibiarkan ... eseh !
it's okay bah , i like it !
sa buli bt apa sa mw ! hahaha *evillaugh*
Sa bangun tdi jam 9 lebih suda ..
Sa keluar ja dri blik sunyi ..
Tngu blik mom sa b'tutup .
"Mungkin dorang msi tdur .." dlam hti .
Pg la cuci muka , brus gigi ..
Msuk bilik balik .
Kemas2x sket ne kandang kuda , buka tabir nampak kucing sa sedang melakukan perkara songsang bersma kucing lain . =.="
On laptop , cri HP No Massage .
HE DIDN'T TEXT ME ! =.="
Buang telpon jauh2 .
baring2 buka pesbuk , youtube , twitter . *fullblast!*
Baca2 komen pasal bola semlam .. like2 status ..
Smpai jam 10:20am ,
Heran smpai bgini pun blum bngun .
Keluar blik p blik mom .
guess what ? EMPTY !!
Mula sda panic .
smpai dpur sa cri2 durang .
msih jgk kosong .
Hancur hatikuh !
P bilik balik ada sms .
dya blang ,
Nong , bngun la ko . kunci pntu , pgar , ksi brsih dpur , ruang tamu dan mop . tdi kmi ksi bngun ko , ko blang ko xmw . hati2 . mom ,
WTF ??
ksi bngun sa pun xda !
kin pnas jgk lah , tp tepa ..
sa ska lg sturang d ruma .
*kununlah..*
Jadi beginilah keadaan saya yng sedang keboringan . =.="
PEACE , OUT ~
Posted by Mai Yen's at 23:45 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

Cinta Muka Buku

Assalammualaikumm ~
What up Bloggers ? ^^
So , a lot of people ask me about the RELATIONSHIP in facebook .
Oh ya , if your not my friend in facebook fell free to add me !
www.facebook.com/ShineSunSet
Okay back to the point . They like asking me where did you met ? How's his behaviour ? and the most dangerous question "Did he ever slept with a girl?" asked by me beloved aunt . =.="
Now , i gonna tell you about this RELATIONSHIP .
So , sit your ass down and read carefully .

Okay , so we met on Facebook . Yepp ..
He used to be just a random guy in facebook who use to like everything . Like seriously EVERYTHING .
Untill 1 day he start liking my status , and then we started spamming each other .
But never actually talk .
Yepp , we just LIKE this LIKE that . haha
Until 1 day we started posting wall to wall .
And he's in relationship with someone else that time .
So , that make we FRIENDS !


Honestly , that time i'm not that PRO in SPAMMING ..
So , since he's like the "Goddes Of Like" i decided to have a chat with him . Just to get some advise.. Hee
FYI : I seriously don't have that you know "malumalu kucing.." feeling coz i totally have no feeling to him . #justsayin .
Then i started asking him about how did he do it ? and of course i expect maybe he have 1 secret app to download and blablabla...
But guess what he was like "Like ja bha semua .."
Which totally make he's not a "Goddes of like" anymore . haha
I was like What the buck ? *in my heart* "oh , okay .." 
And the conversation end like that . Arkwardd
After that we dont talk anymore . *Sound of jungle*



Then 1 day we started posting wall to wall AGAIN .
What's funny was i totally have no fucking idea about this but he called me vampire and i called him keluang man . Wacchhaaa ! 
I know childlish . but whatever . *sigh*
Then we started chit-chat..
yeahh.. haha


Now , the BIG PART begin..
Focus to the screen guys.. haha !
So , this one night .. Erm , i dont remember when is it .haha
He posted to my wall that he's in love with me .
I dont really shock because i kinda feel that LOVE energy since we started posting wall to wall . haha
But , that time i was like isn't it too fast ?
He might a bad boy . 
But , i'm such a bitch . 
Why ? you will see .
So , i told him that we need to take it slow . i need time to think about it you know .

 *************************************


Now im telling you why im such a bitch .
I told him that we need to take it slow.. Blablablaa
Honestly i dont really take time to think about it .
I just take a moment . 1.. 2.. 3..
Okay , maybe i can give a shot . 
Yeah , just like that . =.="


          **************************************

11 / 11 / 2011 <3
Just a random day . nothin special..
But not till 11:59pm . 
I accepted him .
Ow yeah , hands up ladies ! LOL
But honestly , still no feeling to him .
Coz i thought he was just like you know playing on me .
So yeah , that how we CONNECTED . LOL



1st day dating .
It's really arkwardddd ! I dont even know what to say ! i dont know why but that *PLAYBOY* stuck the hell in my head !
I mean who's gonna like me ?
The ugly fat girl .  =.="
So , i told him everything what i wanna say about me .
Like everything .
But , what's really suprise me was he told me he dont care about it .
He just love me . 
*senyum sorangsorang* :P
in that moment i realized he's the one for me . Aww ! haha




So , yeah . that's about it . I hope this relationship will stay forever . Amin .
Peace out !



Posted by Mai Yen's at 07:39 1 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Friday, 11 November 2011

Woahhhh , 11/11/11 !

Heloo ~
Woah , school officially end at 11/11/11 ! isn't that amazing ?
I'm gonna fucking miss my silly , crazy PLUTO !

Dede !

From left Heloren , Aldo(not in my clas =.="),Rysly,Vjay,Nelson

Lindaa ! one of my BFF ! <3

Rozana ! senyum selalu ! :D

Pika & atikah ! cuteyy

Dede & vjay , p/s: they are not dating . :P

Atikah ! she's an amazing painter i guess ? haha

Jeffly :)

From left Adi , via , dede

Etel & Reachel



Dede & my BFF onel ! <3

Yeah , that us ! i dont think you can see me . :P

 =.="




Jar & Bunkface ! just kidding                                                              

















Oh yeah , that's me ! fat ! i know ! =.="






So , that i little bit picture of my class . 
I dont i got all the picture of my classmates there but nevermind .
PLUTO'Z will alway in my HEART . <3 :")
Posted by Mai Yen's at 06:25 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 10 November 2011

What do i do ?

Assalammualaikum..
Hari ne hari khamis , besok last day in school.. 
Time move to fast ! 
And today i want to talk about LOVE !


Yepp .
I just broke up with him last week and yes it hurt so damn much ! 
we've been together for 1year 16days . 
It's funny how we have been together for so long and break up easily . 
I don't even cry when we talk about that "BREAK UP" thing .
But now , i'm dying .
There's nobody texting me .
No calls .
NO NOTHING .
I don't even know where the hell my phone is .
But it's okay . 
My mom tell me i need to move on .
She also told me when someone leave you that mean god want to put someone new in your life which a lot more good then the past for me .
I'll try , </3


Okay , Stop about that SHIT !
I need someone opinion !
So if someone read this comment as well ! :)
Okay , so this the thing .
I know this guy .
He use to be my friend .
My BESTFRIEND .
We do a lot of thing together .
Until .
Last night .
He said he fall in love with me .
And , he's like my friend . :/
I dont want to break his heart .
But i just dont like he like THAT .
And i dont know how to tell him .
So please help me !
Leave a comment . :)








Posted by Mai Yen's at 00:53 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Saturday, 29 October 2011

Good evening :)

Posted by Mai Yen's at 01:24 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Friday, 28 October 2011

Getting serious with my BLOG ! :)

Hello world ! what up ? :) okay , just a few moment ago i was readin someone blog . i dont really remember her blog but she is one of my friend in facebook . i was really inspired when i saw her blog . it was very simple but fun . i saw she uploaded a lot of pictures and i totally lovin it . im not a really good blogger but i think im goin to get more serious with my blog . hopefully it will go well . the reason why i dont blog that much is because i am a busy women . Just kidding . i mean i dont really have that right time to write . everytime i started to post something and  i was like i the middle of a topic then there's must be someone call me either its my mom , my dad or my silly brother and then everything that i want to write *PUFF* magicly gone . Yeah , i dont know if that make sense but that is what always happen to me . that the first . Next , LAPTOP . my laptop is in HOSPITAL or maybe already gone if you know what i mean . so i need to blog using my father laptop which is reaaaaalllllyyyyyyyy ssssssllllloooowwwww ! i dont to go cyber to blog because i dont feel that comfortable bloggin while someone is staring at me . it was like totally arkward dude ! So take note , NEVER BLOG IN CYBER ! unless you're strong enough to handle that . Im still finding the best way to get the hell out of this mess so hopefully i will start my NEW SERIOUS BLOG *oh yeah!xD* on next month HOPEFULLY ! So yeah , bye luvies ! :)
Posted by Mai Yen's at 21:57 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

NEW LIFE

Hi , :) Yeahh , PMR sudah habis few weeks ago . sekarang tinggal aktiviti2 di sekolah lagi . sa btul2 xtaw ne apa maw tulis ! haha , soo , yeah . erm , nnty lg sa update larh . have anice day people . :)
Posted by Mai Yen's at 02:37 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Friday, 23 September 2011

Life , Love , Crush , Study , PMR ! DAMN .

Heloooo , Saturday . GREAT ! i've been waiting this day for thw whole week . Why ? wake up at 9a.m . i didnt get enough sleep this week . PMR change my life to this . >.< Next , problem about him . :"( i feel really guilty . i told him that i might not text him that often anymore and 1 word that he said is ermm , and look at the ground . oh lord . :( but i still happy coz he understand my situation . He told me " its okay if we dont text often anymore , as long as you always think of me . :") <3
Posted by Mai Yen's at 20:04 1 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Sunday, 18 September 2011

Helooo :)

Hye guys ! Wow , this is my 1st time writing in my official bloggie ! :)) thanks for my sista pika who help me creating this blog . <3 <3 for you sis , :D . I actually started creating blog a year ago . But i have no idea how to post and dadadaaaa... :P and with my sista help im here start bloging . thnks sista ! <3 <3 :))
Posted by Mai Yen's at 01:05 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Wednesday, 7 September 2011

My very first BLOGGIE!

Hello alll .
waw ..
I've made my very first blog ..
and all credits to PikaPikakkuma !
YAAAHHHHH~~~
You all mesti follow dea !
She's the best and SUPERB FRIENDLY !*(cheaa,promo..)

haaahaa ..
well, follow me too ~
i'll give a day FULL OF MEMORIES~
Posted by Mai Yen's at 02:40 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Newer Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

Woahh

unique hits
High Speed Dial Up


Couple Graphics

Dearest Me~

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Assalamualaikum semua Bloggerians! Hee. This is my 1st blog . Here, my daily activities will be posted and hope you all like it ~
Anda sedang membaca coretan manja si Gadis Mai Yen .
Photobucket

About Me

My photo
View my complete profile

Simple me ^^

Simple me ^^

I ADORE HIM ;)

Followers

Blog Archive

  • ►  2012 (6)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  August (1)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  January (3)
  • ▼  2011 (24)
    • ▼  December (9)
      • New year RESOLUTION .
      • New year !
      • Hey guys !
      • Day 5
      • Day 4 ~
      • Day 3 ~
      • Day 2 at kk ~
      • Day 1 at kk !
      • Loving you ~
    • ►  November (9)
      • Mondayy ~
      • It's SUNDAY !
      • Love war
      • Titanic !
      • Rain over me ~
      • Home ALONE !!!
      • Cinta Muka Buku
      • Woahhhh , 11/11/11 !
      • What do i do ?
    • ►  October (3)
      • Good evening :)
      • Getting serious with my BLOG ! :)
      • NEW LIFE
    • ►  September (3)
      • Life , Love , Crush , Study , PMR ! DAMN .
      • Helooo :)
      • My very first BLOGGIE!
http://youtu.be/4FjRyV-Mqh4. Powered by Blogger.

Bercoret di sini!


ShoutMix chat widget




Gratisan Musik