What up Bloggers ? ^^
So , a lot of people ask me about the RELATIONSHIP in facebook .
Oh ya , if your not my friend in facebook fell free to add me !
www.facebook.com/ShineSunSet
Okay back to the point . They like asking me where did you met ? How's his behaviour ? and the most dangerous question "Did he ever slept with a girl?" asked by me beloved aunt . =.="
Now , i gonna tell you about this RELATIONSHIP .
So , sit your ass down and read carefully .
Okay , so we met on Facebook . Yepp ..
He used to be just a random guy in facebook who use to like everything . Like seriously EVERYTHING .
Untill 1 day he start liking my status , and then we started spamming each other .
But never actually talk .
Yepp , we just LIKE this LIKE that . haha
Until 1 day we started posting wall to wall .
And he's in relationship with someone else that time .
So , that make we FRIENDS !
Honestly , that time i'm not that PRO in SPAMMING ..
So , since he's like the "Goddes Of Like" i decided to have a chat with him . Just to get some advise.. Hee
FYI : I seriously don't have that you know "malumalu kucing.." feeling coz i totally have no feeling to him . #justsayin .
Then i started asking him about how did he do it ? and of course i expect maybe he have 1 secret app to download and blablabla...
But guess what he was like "Like ja bha semua .."
Which totally make he's not a "Goddes of like" anymore . haha
I was like What the buck ? *in my heart* "oh , okay .."
And the conversation end like that . Arkwardd
After that we dont talk anymore . *Sound of jungle*
Then 1 day we started posting wall to wall AGAIN .
What's funny was i totally have no fucking idea about this but he called me vampire and i called him keluang man . Wacchhaaa !
I know childlish . but whatever . *sigh*
Then we started chit-chat..
yeahh.. haha
Now , the BIG PART begin..
Focus to the screen guys.. haha !
So , this one night .. Erm , i dont remember when is it .haha
He posted to my wall that he's in love with me .
I dont really shock because i kinda feel that LOVE energy since we started posting wall to wall . haha
But , that time i was like isn't it too fast ?
He might a bad boy .
But , i'm such a bitch .
Why ? you will see .
So , i told him that we need to take it slow . i need time to think about it you know .
*************************************
Now im telling you why im such a bitch .
I told him that we need to take it slow.. Blablablaa
Honestly i dont really take time to think about it .
I just take a moment . 1.. 2.. 3..
Okay , maybe i can give a shot .
Yeah , just like that . =.="
**************************************
11 / 11 / 2011 <3
Just a random day . nothin special..
But not till 11:59pm .
I accepted him .
Ow yeah , hands up ladies ! LOL
But honestly , still no feeling to him .
Coz i thought he was just like you know playing on me .
So yeah , that how we CONNECTED . LOL
1st day dating .
It's really arkwardddd ! I dont even know what to say ! i dont know why but that *PLAYBOY* stuck the hell in my head !
I mean who's gonna like me ?
The ugly fat girl . =.="
So , i told him everything what i wanna say about me .
Like everything .
But , what's really suprise me was he told me he dont care about it .
He just love me .
*senyum sorangsorang* :P
in that moment i realized he's the one for me . Aww ! haha
So , yeah . that's about it . I hope this relationship will stay forever . Amin .
Peace out !




















Cinta itu sememangnya indah
ReplyDeleteP/s : Cenderahati Cinta