Well , hello people !
Its sunday . yeah ! LOL
People hate this day but i don't .
I love sunday .. eseehh ~ haha !
Anyway , nothing special today ..
In the morning , i got to babysit the LITTLE EVIL MONSTER mia & mukhriz .
And then ..
Just chillin here at my sweet home with my family ..
We also have this family talk . -.-"
We're talking about the trip to KK or Kota Kinabalu ..
Talking where we going there ..
Well , for me nothing special there .
I mean of course its a big TOWN ? or CITY ? whatever it is .
But , going there with my family .. i dont know . i just don't think its fun . IKR ??
Imma teenager . You know . erm ..
So , yeah .. *awkward..*
But nevermind .. i know i'm gonna have fun there ..
I'm gonna go shopping with my mom ..
And yeah ! Twilight ! haha ! i know .
i not like a crazy twilight freaks but seems that the movie is getting over soon so why not ?
I've watch the twilight from the first one .. so i think we should finish what we have started right ? LOL
Then , in the evening .. i played badminton with my silly brother .
Playing with him was like playing with a crazy horse !*i hope you know what i mean..*
I don't want to play with a crazy horse ! i will die ! LOL
So , i stopped play and go to my room .. *what did i do in my room... FORGOT !*
Then i go take a shower coz im going out with my frienzies tonight !
We're going to bought some stuff ..
Then , i'm out from the house at 8pm ? yeah , something like that .
okay , i got an interesting story when i was at servay ! wahaha !
So , 1st when we was on the way to get in the fucking store my friend ADI act like he's drunk .
He talk to everyone around him PLUS the security guard ! haha
he was like ..
F : Ko ada segirit ka ?
S : Teda , knapa ?
F : Ohh , teda sa mw ksi isap anjing sa bha neh . bagagar suda anu dya neh ! *wakakaka !*
S : *He give a goat smile to my friend*
F : Bha , sa msuk dlu lah . mw beli bkin cukur . tabal sda neh . *Give a crazy horse smile*
I know right ? stupid dumbass .
Then we walked in and go straight to the escalator .
And on the way up ADI sang baby like OUT LOUD !
everyone was staring at us .
I act like i don't know him . haha
And then .. the 2nd one is my part .
I dont know if it was funny but to me it was totally embarrassing !
We was on the curtain section playing with the angry bird doll .
And then !
I saw this very cute little puppy doll but it was like deep inside the other doll .
So i try to grab it and i got it ! *happy!*
I was like pulling it strong and a bunch of doll fall right through my face !!
*Gosh why am i even talking about this ? =.="*
I look around and everything was in the ground .
i was like walk away , walk away .
I walked like 100 time faster that usually ! LOL
What a day ~
After we got all the stuff we go to KFC and take away some chicken .. haha !
And go home to watch football !
So yeah ~ i'm gonna go ahead and wash my face then go to sleep .
Night bloggers !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)













No comments:
Post a Comment
Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !