-->
SNAZZYSPACE.COM
BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Welcome stalker .


Couple Graphics

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Day 1 at kk !

Helooooo ! *sigh*
Its still sucks okay . I have to write from this freaking Microsoft whatever it is .
There’s no WiFi here . So I have to write here then paste it on my blog when im home !
Okay let’s start .
We start the JOURNEY like 8am like that . We suppose to leave the house earlier but no one get up early obviously . haha ! Then we stop by at the Tamu to buy some snacks . What suck there was my mom . We don’t know what were she doing . We’ve been waiting in the car like an hours ! My dad was like *Adedah , mama ko tlung menjual lgka tuh ?* me and my brother look each other and smile . 25minutes later .. Finally ! the mom came with a bunch of plastic full off food ! oh yeahh ~ I was really hungry . But I only eat one KUIH . I don’t want to get my stomach in TORNADO on the way , it’s will be so fuck up . And OMG ! when we’re on the way I saw a black dog sitting beside the road . It’s like the dog was waiting for something . I don’t know if the dog is he/she but the dog look so thin , untidy and SAD . My dad told me that the dog had been sitting there for a week . My dad and my bro was on their way to Beaufort to finish a work . Then , when they on the way home it was raining heavily and they saw a dog got hit by a car and maybe the dog that got hit was the black dog friend or anything else . My dad say the black dog saw the incident and maybe it’s waiting the other dog to wake up until this day ! The dog had been sitting there for 1 week ! it’s totally make me remind of the Hachiko movie ! oh god , it was so sad ! I never DON’T cry when I watch that movie . My dad say if the dog is still there when we’re home we should give it food . I hope the dog will still survive or go home . I hope it don’t die . Amin ! huh , I need to stop talking about that . We arrive here like at 11am or something . We also stop by at Pengalat , papar to get took my aunt cause we’re going to a wedding ! So , we go to our second house *^^”* and change clothes . Another problem here .. There’s no fucking mirror here .. Thank god I bought my little mirror . =.=” and I have to share my LITTLE MIRROR with my mom . So we tut tut .. tit tit .. then finish ! everything looks pretty and AWSOMEE ! But there’s another thing . My BELOVED mom don’t have *kun dalam * if you don’t know what *kun dalam * it’s the thing that girl wear when their skirt look light ? urm , I hope you understand . And it’s was raining heavily that time . GOOD TIMING . My mom ask my father to stop by at Wisma Muis AND ASK ME TO BUY HER THE FUCKING *KUN DALAM* . Nice mom . thank you for ruining my life . Me with a big smile get out of the car with my Baju Kurung dancing in the rain .. Honestly , I never wear a Baju Kurung walking in a mall . Even in my hometown ! New fucking experience for me . Thanks mom ! =.=” So after wasting my 15minutes walking all over the mall with a tight face finally I got that shit . I get in the car and give the shit to my mom like she’s graduating . huh . Let me tell you . MY MOM IS ROCK ! haha ! why ? she wear that freaking thing in the car . It’s the rock ? No ? Oh okay . Then , we arrive at the wedding .. The first person I saw was my lovely grandma ! Her smile make me totally get in a new world .. I get out of the car and run to her then hug her tightly ! I miss her so much . I also saw a few off my cousin but most of it I don’t know where the hell are they from . Maybe it’s from the girl side . So , we get in the room and saw a bunch of other people and FOOD ! I met my uncle , aunty .. shake hand with them and what’s weird I also shake hand with people that I don’t even know . But , whatever . I only focus at the food okay ! And this boy or man or dude or whatever he is suddenly grab me and he told me he want to take a picture with me . Well , I love taking picture so why not ? I took a picture with him with 3 or 4 picture with him . The candid pose , the peace pose and the real pose ? I don’t sure what to call that . After that , he give me his card . I don’t know if he’s trying to be like a famous or a big guy or rich but WHATEVER . I accidently put his card beside the lamp thing when I was trying to pull up my heels . FOOD ! I don’t know why I was so exited about the food but I was fucking hungry and maybe that why . So we go the food place ? I don’t really sure how to say it but yeah we go there and took a plate , spoon and fork .I don’t know what the hell am I thinking but I don’t know why the hell i only took 2 food . im not trying to be like *ohh , I don’t want to eat that , it make me fat !* Totally no . But , I look at the food and I really curious . The wedding was like 5 star rates but why the hell are they serving BILIS ? you know that tiny little fish ? What the fish ?! So , I only took the mix vegetable and lemon fish ? Yeah I think it is a lemon fish cause it taste a little bit sour . And seriously the serving was not to good . they don’t clean the table ! What a bad worker . And what worse I have I clean it the candy plastic was like all over the place ! Fuck worker . Okay next , I set my mind to positive and sit down properly and start eating . My cousin was singing in front and I have no idea that she can sing that good ! I was really surprise with her performance . Then my father start talking crap . He told me if I sang 1 song he will give rm20 . I was like hell no . Im shy . Then he said *Okay how about rm50 ?* I was like woah . my father really want me to sing . But sorry people . I DIDN’T SING . Im to shy okay ? I maybe consider it if it was just like only my family watching . But this ? My family that attending that wedding not even like half of them coming . So , sorry dad . your money didn’t worth it . After we eat , we take picture with the groom and bride .. The take another picture of me being crazy . I’m a freak okay . Please don’t get jealous . Then , im out from that place . we , send my aunt back to her place and we pass the futsal place then I totally think of him . Miss him so much . Wonder what he’s doing now .. And thennnnn ! we stop by the mosque cause my mom need to throw a shit *Laugh Out Loud* and my dad go pray with my brother . I’m with my aunt in the car talking about his son and it’s kinda personal so no information about that .. After we send my aunt we head back here and stop by at the parkson buying some stuff and go home . We don’t go anywhere this night cause everyone is exhausted . Maybe we’ll be out tomorrow . So , yeah ! bye !



Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:00
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Woahh

unique hits
High Speed Dial Up


Couple Graphics

Dearest Me~

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Assalamualaikum semua Bloggerians! Hee. This is my 1st blog . Here, my daily activities will be posted and hope you all like it ~
Anda sedang membaca coretan manja si Gadis Mai Yen .
Photobucket

About Me

My photo
View my complete profile

Simple me ^^

Simple me ^^

I ADORE HIM ;)

Followers

Blog Archive

  • ►  2012 (6)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  August (1)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  January (3)
  • ▼  2011 (24)
    • ▼  December (9)
      • New year RESOLUTION .
      • New year !
      • Hey guys !
      • Day 5
      • Day 4 ~
      • Day 3 ~
      • Day 2 at kk ~
      • Day 1 at kk !
      • Loving you ~
    • ►  November (9)
    • ►  October (3)
    • ►  September (3)
http://youtu.be/4FjRyV-Mqh4. Powered by Blogger.

Bercoret di sini!


ShoutMix chat widget




Gratisan Musik