Alop !
Today I wake late AGAIN . But this time I got a good reason why . I was fighting with my fucking stomach ache last night . I have no idea what I eat . I don’t think I eat too much plus I fight with him again last night . Not really in mood today . everybody just make angry . But thank god my dad bring me to play badminton to realize tension at evening. Then at night we go to Centre Point to buy my mom work shoe . I saw someone that I really hate but why am I so stupid smile at them ? FUCK . SHIT . I only bought 1 shirt with a force from my mom . Then , we stop by at the Sutera Harbour to find the Waterpark ? WaterWorld ? I don’t know but people had been talking about that place . But the security was like there no such a place like that in here . He said there’s only 1 place that had watery thing , at Perdana Park . I don’t know why was that security is such a stupid ass . He’s live here . How can he didn’t know the place ? Dumbass . Then , my dad take us to Tanjung Aru . But we don’t stop there we just make a U turn . Then go home . That’s all what happen this day . Nothing interesting . So , see you later , night .













No comments:
Post a Comment
Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !