Heloo guys ..
What a fuckin bad day .
I feel like dying now .
god , help me .
I have my manses today . if you don't know what manses is *Datang haid okay..=.="*
Woah , seems like my neighbour is having Armaiti now ..
So unfair !
They having fun there while i'm a heart broken bitch here .
Urggh !
everything is just not right today !
I have a fight with him today .
But , i know it's all my fault .
We already promise if we want to online facebook we need to tell each other .
Do you get it ?
*Just pretend like you understand it , no time to explain*
Today , i broke that promise . That was just the begining .
It's getting worse when i lie to him .
But , seriously I DONT MEANT IT .
I was boring .
He told me he got something to do .
He didn't told what he's gonna do .
He just like *Babe , i got something to do . i'll text you latter k . lebiu*
Just like that . i was really mad at him ! >.<"
Then i wait and wait and wait ..
Last text from him was like 09:50am like that .
10:15am , look at my phone no text ,
I try to get myself busy by cleaning the kitchen and babysit my little sister ..
11:00am still no text . Patient .. maybe he's busy . So i decided to online facebook . =.="
And then finally he text me .
He was like *Sory , b putung rumput tdi ..*
I don't know why but i totally think that was adorable !
And everything that i want to say about how mad i was totally to him gone .
I know .. =.="
Then , we text text text ..* I totally forgot to tell him about online ..*
And that time i told him i want to online facebok and he said okay me too .
So , we online together .
Then , he start to like my status like always ..
Suddenly , he chat me he ask me why i don't tell him that i already online earlier .
I have no idea what to say okay . so i tell him i online using my phone *WHY ?! >.<"*
He's like *Tpu lgi . bgus*
Goddd ! why did i do that ?!?!?!?!?!?!
I try to apologise like a thousand time !
But , i don't think it work .
Start from that everything gone crazy .
Fighting , awkward .
Seriously , no smile . =.="
I have to fight with my stupid stomach ache , and him .
i'm dying ..
The argument continue until about maybe 5 minute's ago .
I totally can't take it anymore .
Then , i cried .
Totally a jerk .
Judge me ? up to you . want to say i'm a babygirl or whatsoever you want to say just say okay ?
But say it in front of me .
Don't be a looser okay ? Let be truth .
Then , he's like . *bgus xpya msj .
Damn damn damn !
So , i was just like okay . just text me if you want .
Totally heartbroken ..
He didn't rep the text .
i start to cry again .
STUPID BITCH .
Then to make me calm i decided to post something on my blog . And this is it .
Not less the 10minutes my phone vibrates .
I thought it's the law bat warning because my phone is about to die .
But no , it's a text from him .
*Baby ? i miss you .*
Homaigad .
Now the crazy bitch turn to a crazy horse . LOL
Thank god !
Then he's like i dont wanna fight with you i can't take it.
Ohhh , i love himmmmmm !
Seriously , thank god for giving me him !
Nash , law b bca ne . i love you ! :")
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)













No comments:
Post a Comment
Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !