Saturday, 31 December 2011
New year RESOLUTION .
Its 10:23PM now . Everyone is gathering with their family maybe having a barbeque or having party with thier besties or hang out with their lovers while me ? Yepp , first time ever celebrating new year in my room . My mum gotta work tonight . Sucks . My dad like outside watching football with the rest of them and me just sitting my ass here blogging . Honestly , it's sucks . i'm so jealous . Him ? Well , he's with his family barbeque-ing . But , nevermind my mum said we'll celebrate it tomorrow with my mum sister . We'll go fishing . LAME . But at least it we celebrate it . I'n not sure if it's tomorrow or the next tomorrow . Just gonna wait information from her . Time passes so quick . I'd read about *The End Of The World 2012* and that's what i've been thinking lately . How if the world end ? I can't even imagine how . Allahuallam . But , what i need to focus is about my education . I'm gonna be in form 4 next year . I still don't know what class i'm gonna be in but i really need to start focus now . Seem like my passed result made my parent sad i really need to make them proud of me again . I don't want to see their frust face everytime i get my result . I want them to be happy and of course proud of me . I miss that . I thinks the last time they're proud of me when i was like 12years old . I got good result on UPSR . But after i start walk in to high school everything like change . My grades . It's like a very clean clothes slowly getting dirty . That's how i can express my self that time . Escaping classes , Homework .. everything . So , my big resolution for 2012 is start being focus about my life . It's true what my dad told me . Girl like me would never stand just working in the mall . So true . I want my own car , house and of course good carrier and i know if i don't change myself that's all just gonna be a sweet dream of mine . So , yeah . BIG RESOLUTION huh ? Other than that .. My relationship . I don't really sure how long i've been dating with him now but that dont really meant anything . What i care is only he love me and i love him . My mom told me that she first date a boy was when she's 16 but that the first . She got a tons more . LAME . But i can't resist that she is beautiful when she's younger . Not like me . I know this is nothing about my mom and her relationship but she start dating on age of 16 . So , why can't i get serious with my relationship ? I will turn 16 soon too . So there's no excuse for you to stop my relation mom . NO WAY . lol . Anyways , yeah . He love me for who i am and that the boy that i've been looking for a long time . He's not that hot like other's but he's heart is clean as crystal clear . I still remember that smile the first time we met and i will never forget that . :') Okay enough about that , i'm getting sick now . lol . How about BESTFRIEND ? I love them ! Even we're not in the same class next year we will still be friend forever and ever . I also hoping to meet new friend . I love making friend even i'm like a very shy person but i'm friendly okay . Sigh . What else ? Yeah , just hoping next year will be better than the past . To those people that maybe i hurt your feeling , you mad bro ? Kidding . From the bottom from my heart i am so sorry . Happy new year ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)













No comments:
Post a Comment
Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !