Today I wake up at 10:30pm . Late huh ? Well , I slept quite late last night . We have a little tiny fight last night .Well I have a tons of problems here . He called me last night but my mom like kept come in my room so I kept pausing talking with him and maybe that make him angry then hang up the phone . I know it’s my fault but I can’t deny my mom and those other monster . So , I slept with teary eyes last night . Suck to be me . Today I breakfast fried noodles with my family and guess what there’s also a rules when eating in my family . I was texting with him and my mom give me that devil look at me . I mean I’m just texting okay . Not FUCKING . *Sigh* anyway , we didn’t go anywhere the whole morning except my dad , he go to clinic for his medical review .So we just chilling here watching tv .. I watch the Princess Hours at NTV7 and what freak me out was the prince . I really have no fucking idea why do a PRINCE playing with doll . I don’t know if he try to be such a cutie of whatever but it he look so gay okay . with his flirty smile .. DISCUSTING . I don’t even like Korean . Sorry for all the Korean freaks but they just too WEIRD especially the boys . I have no problem about the girls but the boy is totally GAY . Okay , stop about that . Then we have lunch .. and watch tv again .. Thank god my baby not mad anymore . So , text with him . After 5 hours stuck in the house finally my mom ask us if we want to go out . Well I heard what she say but I’m too busy focusing texting with my love so I didn’t answer instead of my brother cheering like he’s in a prison for a thousand years . *Sigh* So I took a bath and head out to Wisma Merdeka . When we were on the way, my mom like fighting with my little brother . Like all the way . So I take out my earphones and fly to my own world and after 10minute of fighting plus 10minutes stuck in traffic finally we made it . After park the car we get in the lift and go down to the ground floor . When the lift was open Ist thing a saw was a really cute dress . I was like walking to see the dress but my mom grab my hand and take me to the money machine . After that .. we start shopping !But not for me . Just for my mom . *sigh* I don’t want to talk about it . So we’re in the Tong’s store buying clothes for my sister and OMG a lot a weird stuff happen there . 1st , so me and my mom just choosing clothes and if you know that microphone that the cashier use to call someone ? um , so they said there’s a little girl thereand she lost her parent she wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt and smiley pant . And then , another people talk about ANGRY BIRD . And then , I saw another people wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt . And then , Another people searching for ANGRY BIRD shirt including my mom . I don’t know what the hell is so interesting about that thing . I already play the game and it doesn’t even fun . Why don’t they sell the piggy face ? Stupid . Next , this is totally discusting . This OLD MAN was with her wife shopping with their daughter and a girl was walking by there . The old man like looking at the girl ass with a really passion look . Oh lord . Don’t he realize that he’s an OLD MAN ? Dude , help me . This next story was the shit fucking story ever . I was looking at the dress and this fucking worker was like *em , tiada yg ngam untk ko ne adi ..* I was looking at her and wondering what the hell is her problem . I don’t need your opinion okay . I know if I don’t fit it . Just go do your own fucking boring work . I give her the devil look and grab a dress then go to the fitting room and the dress fit on me . I get out of the fitting room and go to her then give the dress I was like * erm , tlong simpan di kaunter . saya ngam pula ne* Eat that bitch . Thank you for being rude to me . God bless her . huh , after a long time in that shit place we go to YoYo and buy some drinks then go home but my dad and mom will go for a date tonight . they’re will go watch movies and you dating .. JEALOUS ! Wish he was here . *sigh* . So that’s about today .. bye !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)













No comments:
Post a Comment
Anything ? Say it OUT LOUD !