-->
SNAZZYSPACE.COM
BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Welcome stalker .


Couple Graphics

Saturday, 31 December 2011

New year RESOLUTION .

Its 10:23PM now . Everyone is gathering with their family maybe having a barbeque or having party with thier besties or hang out with their lovers while me ? Yepp , first time ever celebrating new year in my room . My mum gotta work tonight . Sucks . My dad like outside watching football with the rest of them and me just sitting my ass here blogging . Honestly , it's sucks . i'm so jealous . Him ? Well , he's with his family barbeque-ing . But , nevermind my mum said we'll celebrate it tomorrow with my mum sister . We'll go fishing . LAME . But at least it we celebrate it . I'n not sure if it's tomorrow or the next tomorrow . Just gonna wait information from her . Time passes so quick . I'd read about *The End Of The World 2012* and that's what i've been thinking lately . How if the world end ? I can't even imagine how . Allahuallam . But , what i need to focus is about my education . I'm gonna be in form 4 next year . I still don't know what class i'm gonna be in but i really need to start focus now . Seem like my passed result made my parent sad i really need to make them proud of me again . I don't want to see their frust face everytime i get my result . I want them to be happy and of course proud of me . I miss that . I thinks the last time they're proud of me when i was like 12years old . I got good result on UPSR . But after i start walk in to high school everything like change . My grades . It's like a very clean clothes slowly getting dirty . That's how i can express my self that time . Escaping classes , Homework .. everything . So , my big resolution for 2012 is start being focus about my life . It's true what my dad told me . Girl like me would never stand just working in the mall . So true . I want my own car , house and of course good carrier and i know if i don't change myself that's all just gonna be a sweet dream of mine . So , yeah . BIG RESOLUTION huh ? Other than that .. My relationship . I don't really sure how long i've been dating with him now but that dont really meant anything . What i care is only he love me and i love him . My mom told me that she first date a boy was when she's 16 but that the first . She got a tons more . LAME . But i can't resist that she is beautiful when she's younger . Not like me . I know this is nothing about my mom and her relationship but she start dating on age of 16 . So , why can't i get serious with my relationship ? I will turn 16 soon too . So there's no excuse for you to stop my relation mom . NO WAY . lol . Anyways , yeah . He love me for who i am and that the boy that i've been looking for a long time . He's not that hot like other's but he's heart  is clean as crystal clear . I still remember that smile the first time we met and i will never forget that . :') Okay enough about that , i'm getting sick now . lol . How about BESTFRIEND ? I love them ! Even we're not in the same class next year we will still be friend forever and ever . I also hoping to meet new friend . I love making friend even i'm like a very shy person but i'm friendly okay . Sigh . What else ? Yeah , just hoping next year will be better than the past . To those people that maybe i hurt your feeling , you mad bro ? Kidding . From the bottom from my heart i am so sorry . Happy new year ;)
Posted by Mai Yen's at 06:50 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 29 December 2011

New year !

Hye peeps !
Mw new year sudah kan ? 
Happy !
Sya x sbar suda mw say goodbye sma 2011 .
2012 gonna be totally new life for me .
Msuk form 4 suda sya .. haha !
Hrap2 sa dpt msuk aliran yg bgus .
Lama suda sa x update bloggie ! besa la orng TREP busy .. haha !
Bnyk yg berlaku masa2 yg lalu ne . sa mw update juga tp trlalu bnyak halangan ne . haha
So , sa update2 yg sa ingt ja lah , haha
1st , PMR RESULT . paling menghampakan . Tp , tidapa ." Gagal sekali tida brmksud gagal selamanya kan ?" yg pnting lulus . haha
Tp , tetap jelos sma kwan2 sa yg dpt good result . Thniah la sma durng . :)
Pastu .. yg brapa hri bulan tu ah , akhirnya sa dpt hang out sma BFF . Lama suda ne kmi x hang out . Jumpa ja trus abiss .. 1 keningau kmi round . ksian syg sa jd mangsa . haha ! 1 hari kmi2 jalan2 .. :3
Jadi , tu ja lah sa mw share2 . hahaha ! Teda2 ne . bye ! :*


Posted by Mai Yen's at 23:39 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Hey guys !

Okay , so im back !! well , i already home yesterday but i don't get a chance to blog . I actually heading to my bed now but i just want to stop by and tell you guys you know i've been staying there for 8 day but i only get chance to blog for 5 day . i'll tell you guys later k ? bye ! muah3
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:11 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 5

Damn . I should write this blog yesterday night but I’m too tired and fall asleep . Anyway , I woke up early yesterday . My dad ask me to wash THEIR dishes last night .*Sigh* Thank god my dad bought Nasi Lemak for breakfast . Paid . After breakfast I go get ready cause we’re going to zoo today ! I love Zoo ! But we stopped by at the bank to bank in their Korea trip deposit to my aunt and finally , ZOO ! I love animals ! but not that tiny wet animals . I am so fobia with frogs ,  snakes .. Urggh , anything wet . I came there just to see the tiger .. and OMG I never know that there’s also a bear ! I don’t really remember where’s the bear from but shit those bear are damn cute ! They can stand up ! I’m speechless . I saw a few Mat Salleh and I really really wish I can talk to them . There’s this 1 I don’t know maybe American man there and he said “Hello” to me !*Sigh* I’m too shy to talk to him . Anyway , I also saw a lot og other animal . But not that interesting like those tiger and OH MY GOD ! how can I forgot about the SMALL HORSE !! I mean I think it a pony ? Ponies ? Or porny ? Kidding . Yeah  , I think it’s a pony . But it’s just so damn fucking cute ! it doesn’t afraid of people ! I was like touching its soft hair .. Shit , I felt like in heaven . Huh , anyway .. after a few hour stuck like a glue there we go home . We have lunch at home . My dad want to took us to the museum but I’m to tired and fall asleep . So , I miss the museum trip . At night we want to Wisma Shin Hang ? shan heng ? I don’t remember but we went there and my mom bought new bag . Her bag cost RM299.90 . She told me to also bought a bag but not the pricey one . WTF ?! all the bag there’s too expensive . I try to look the cheap on but the cheapest bag I saw was RM75.00 and it doesn’t even look good . it’s look like the grandma bag . Then I saw this cute bag cost RM99.90 and my mom was like giving me the devil look . So I put the bag back in place . #$@$@% !! She said we can go to Pasar Malam and look for any cheap bag . Pity me . When we arrived there there’s no bag we got . We saw a few bag but the quality is not good . AND THAT’S WHAT MY MOM SAID . THE QUALITY IS NOT GOOD !! I really felt like wanna scream right there . She said we’ll go back there to buy the RM99.90 bag . I act like nothing happen . FUCK . Then on our way back to the car I saw this Aw , aw .. She’s so pretty ! but her smell of my god she smell like she just get out of the witches ceremony . she smell like ghost ! like , I don’t even know what to say . after that , we get in the car and my brother said he’s hungry . So , we try to find place to eat but the rain start pouring .. so we go home and SLEEP !
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:07 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 4 ~

Day 4
Hello world . *smile*
Today I wake up early ! yay ! I awake at 9:58 .*Sigh* When I wake up I saw friend noodle on the table and so that’s what I have for breakfast . Then , I wash the dishes .. Funny story ! So when I was in my way to the dining table I saw my mom wearing the glasses that people use to swim . She’s try to take my little sister to eat . I was like laughing my ass off ! Then she give me the DEVIL look again . After I clean the kitchen my mom ask me to get ready cause we are going to 1B today to watch the Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 1 . So , I go get ready .. and guess what , I was the 1st person the ready . Make’s me feel the I am to exited to watch the movie . I finish prepare myself like 12:15pm and we out of the house like 1:30pm . Nice . We arrive at 1B like 2:30pm and make me have to cancel watch the movie . Suck . So , I have to be my mom assistance to hold all of her stuff . SHIT . After like 3 or 4 hours there my mom decided to go to Karamunsing . I swear to you today was the fucking tired day for me . Then , my mom ask me to spend her the Apple Donut’s . I thought it maybe cost just rm10 but she want the RM30 . Bye-bye RM30 but nevermind dhe spend me back on Starbucks . *Devil laugh* My dad told me that my he met my aunt there . They’re talking about the trip to Korea . Just them . I don’t think I’m included . When my dad told me that I expect that her daughter Brenda must be there ! So , I go on facebook and ask her if she still here . She’s like im here at 1Borneo . What the fish ? We were like at the same building but didn’t met ? Then she’s like come here we can hang out and watch movie. Sadly , I was already on my way to Karamunsing that time . Damn , damn , damn . It’s could be a lot of fun hanging out with her . I’m hoping that I can meet her tomorrow but she say she’s going home tomorrow . Very , very sad .  I wish I can met her . Anyway , when I arrive at Karamunsing 1st thing that I set on my mind was to buy a heat protect for hair . I ask my mom if she can buy  it for me . She don’t even look at me okay . I’m talking to the wind . Happily . She’s to busy looking for HER bag . I really don’t like my mom behavior like that . I’m not asking her to buy something that not important . I will use that thing everyday okay . What a waste of time writing this about this . Nothing will change anyway . After wasting my time there we go to Perdana Park to watch the water dancing . Cool . Not to interesting . Only cool . So that about today . Bye
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:05 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 3 ~

Alop !
Today I wake late AGAIN . But this time I got a good reason why . I was fighting with my fucking stomach ache last night . I have no idea what I eat . I don’t think I eat  too much plus I fight with him again last night . Not really in mood today . everybody just make angry . But thank god my dad bring me to play badminton to realize tension at evening. Then at night we go to Centre Point to buy my mom work shoe . I saw someone that I really hate but why am I so stupid smile at them ? FUCK . SHIT . I only bought 1 shirt with a force from my mom . Then , we stop by at the Sutera Harbour to find the Waterpark ? WaterWorld ? I don’t know but people had been talking about that place . But the security was like there no such a place like that in here . He said there’s only 1 place that had watery thing , at Perdana Park . I don’t know why was that security is such a stupid ass . He’s live here . How can he didn’t know the place ? Dumbass . Then , my dad take us to Tanjung Aru . But we don’t stop there we just make a U turn . Then go home . That’s all what happen this day . Nothing interesting . So , see you later , night .
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:05 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 2 at kk ~


               Today I wake up at 10:30pm . Late huh ? Well , I slept quite late last night . We have a little tiny fight last night .Well I have a tons of problems here . He called me last night but my mom like kept come in my room so I kept pausing talking with him and maybe that make him angry then hang up the phone . I know it’s my fault but I can’t deny my mom and those other monster . So , I slept with teary eyes last night . Suck to be me . Today I breakfast fried noodles with my family and guess what there’s also a rules when eating in my family . I was texting with him and my mom give me that devil look at me . I mean I’m just texting okay . Not FUCKING . *Sigh* anyway , we didn’t go anywhere the whole morning except my dad , he go to clinic for his medical review .So we just chilling here watching tv .. I watch the Princess Hours at NTV7 and what freak me out was the prince . I really have no fucking idea why do a PRINCE playing with doll . I don’t know if he try to be such a cutie of whatever but it he look so gay okay . with his flirty smile .. DISCUSTING . I don’t even like Korean . Sorry for all the Korean freaks but they just too WEIRD especially the boys . I have no problem about the girls but the boy is totally GAY . Okay , stop about that . Then we have lunch .. and watch tv again .. Thank god my baby not mad anymore . So , text with him . After 5 hours stuck in the house finally my mom ask us if we want to go out . Well I heard what she say but I’m too busy focusing texting with my love so I didn’t answer instead of my brother cheering like he’s in a prison for a thousand years . *Sigh* So I took a bath and head out to Wisma Merdeka . When we were on the way, my mom like fighting with my little brother . Like all the way . So I take out my earphones and fly to my own world and after 10minute of fighting plus 10minutes stuck in traffic finally we made it . After park the car we get in the lift and go down to the ground floor . When the lift was open Ist thing a saw was a really cute dress . I was like walking to see the dress but my mom grab my hand and take me to the money machine . After that .. we start shopping !But not for me . Just for my mom . *sigh* I don’t want to talk about it . So we’re in the Tong’s store buying clothes for my sister and OMG a lot a weird stuff happen there . 1st , so me and my mom just choosing clothes and if you know that microphone that the cashier use to call someone ? um , so they said there’s a little girl thereand she  lost her parent she wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt and smiley pant . And then , another people talk about ANGRY BIRD . And then , I saw another people wearing ANGRY BIRD shirt . And then , Another people searching for ANGRY BIRD shirt including my mom . I don’t know what the hell is so interesting about that thing . I already play the game and it doesn’t even fun . Why don’t they sell the piggy face ?  Stupid . Next , this is totally discusting . This OLD MAN was with her wife shopping with their daughter and a girl was walking by there . The old man like looking at the girl ass  with a really passion look . Oh lord . Don’t he realize that he’s an OLD MAN ? Dude , help me . This next story was the shit fucking story ever . I was looking at the dress and this fucking worker was like *em , tiada yg ngam untk ko ne adi ..* I was looking at her and wondering what the hell is her problem . I don’t need your opinion okay . I know if I don’t fit it . Just go do your own fucking boring work . I give her the devil look and grab a dress then go to the fitting room and the dress fit on me . I get out of the fitting room and go to her then give the dress I was like * erm , tlong simpan di kaunter . saya ngam pula ne* Eat that bitch . Thank you for being rude to me . God bless her . huh , after a long time in that shit place we go to YoYo and buy some drinks then go home but my dad and mom will go for a date tonight . they’re will go watch movies and you dating .. JEALOUS ! Wish he was here . *sigh* . So that’s about today .. bye !
Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:03 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Day 1 at kk !

Helooooo ! *sigh*
Its still sucks okay . I have to write from this freaking Microsoft whatever it is .
There’s no WiFi here . So I have to write here then paste it on my blog when im home !
Okay let’s start .
We start the JOURNEY like 8am like that . We suppose to leave the house earlier but no one get up early obviously . haha ! Then we stop by at the Tamu to buy some snacks . What suck there was my mom . We don’t know what were she doing . We’ve been waiting in the car like an hours ! My dad was like *Adedah , mama ko tlung menjual lgka tuh ?* me and my brother look each other and smile . 25minutes later .. Finally ! the mom came with a bunch of plastic full off food ! oh yeahh ~ I was really hungry . But I only eat one KUIH . I don’t want to get my stomach in TORNADO on the way , it’s will be so fuck up . And OMG ! when we’re on the way I saw a black dog sitting beside the road . It’s like the dog was waiting for something . I don’t know if the dog is he/she but the dog look so thin , untidy and SAD . My dad told me that the dog had been sitting there for a week . My dad and my bro was on their way to Beaufort to finish a work . Then , when they on the way home it was raining heavily and they saw a dog got hit by a car and maybe the dog that got hit was the black dog friend or anything else . My dad say the black dog saw the incident and maybe it’s waiting the other dog to wake up until this day ! The dog had been sitting there for 1 week ! it’s totally make me remind of the Hachiko movie ! oh god , it was so sad ! I never DON’T cry when I watch that movie . My dad say if the dog is still there when we’re home we should give it food . I hope the dog will still survive or go home . I hope it don’t die . Amin ! huh , I need to stop talking about that . We arrive here like at 11am or something . We also stop by at Pengalat , papar to get took my aunt cause we’re going to a wedding ! So , we go to our second house *^^”* and change clothes . Another problem here .. There’s no fucking mirror here .. Thank god I bought my little mirror . =.=” and I have to share my LITTLE MIRROR with my mom . So we tut tut .. tit tit .. then finish ! everything looks pretty and AWSOMEE ! But there’s another thing . My BELOVED mom don’t have *kun dalam * if you don’t know what *kun dalam * it’s the thing that girl wear when their skirt look light ? urm , I hope you understand . And it’s was raining heavily that time . GOOD TIMING . My mom ask my father to stop by at Wisma Muis AND ASK ME TO BUY HER THE FUCKING *KUN DALAM* . Nice mom . thank you for ruining my life . Me with a big smile get out of the car with my Baju Kurung dancing in the rain .. Honestly , I never wear a Baju Kurung walking in a mall . Even in my hometown ! New fucking experience for me . Thanks mom ! =.=” So after wasting my 15minutes walking all over the mall with a tight face finally I got that shit . I get in the car and give the shit to my mom like she’s graduating . huh . Let me tell you . MY MOM IS ROCK ! haha ! why ? she wear that freaking thing in the car . It’s the rock ? No ? Oh okay . Then , we arrive at the wedding .. The first person I saw was my lovely grandma ! Her smile make me totally get in a new world .. I get out of the car and run to her then hug her tightly ! I miss her so much . I also saw a few off my cousin but most of it I don’t know where the hell are they from . Maybe it’s from the girl side . So , we get in the room and saw a bunch of other people and FOOD ! I met my uncle , aunty .. shake hand with them and what’s weird I also shake hand with people that I don’t even know . But , whatever . I only focus at the food okay ! And this boy or man or dude or whatever he is suddenly grab me and he told me he want to take a picture with me . Well , I love taking picture so why not ? I took a picture with him with 3 or 4 picture with him . The candid pose , the peace pose and the real pose ? I don’t sure what to call that . After that , he give me his card . I don’t know if he’s trying to be like a famous or a big guy or rich but WHATEVER . I accidently put his card beside the lamp thing when I was trying to pull up my heels . FOOD ! I don’t know why I was so exited about the food but I was fucking hungry and maybe that why . So we go the food place ? I don’t really sure how to say it but yeah we go there and took a plate , spoon and fork .I don’t know what the hell am I thinking but I don’t know why the hell i only took 2 food . im not trying to be like *ohh , I don’t want to eat that , it make me fat !* Totally no . But , I look at the food and I really curious . The wedding was like 5 star rates but why the hell are they serving BILIS ? you know that tiny little fish ? What the fish ?! So , I only took the mix vegetable and lemon fish ? Yeah I think it is a lemon fish cause it taste a little bit sour . And seriously the serving was not to good . they don’t clean the table ! What a bad worker . And what worse I have I clean it the candy plastic was like all over the place ! Fuck worker . Okay next , I set my mind to positive and sit down properly and start eating . My cousin was singing in front and I have no idea that she can sing that good ! I was really surprise with her performance . Then my father start talking crap . He told me if I sang 1 song he will give rm20 . I was like hell no . Im shy . Then he said *Okay how about rm50 ?* I was like woah . my father really want me to sing . But sorry people . I DIDN’T SING . Im to shy okay ? I maybe consider it if it was just like only my family watching . But this ? My family that attending that wedding not even like half of them coming . So , sorry dad . your money didn’t worth it . After we eat , we take picture with the groom and bride .. The take another picture of me being crazy . I’m a freak okay . Please don’t get jealous . Then , im out from that place . we , send my aunt back to her place and we pass the futsal place then I totally think of him . Miss him so much . Wonder what he’s doing now .. And thennnnn ! we stop by the mosque cause my mom need to throw a shit *Laugh Out Loud* and my dad go pray with my brother . I’m with my aunt in the car talking about his son and it’s kinda personal so no information about that .. After we send my aunt we head back here and stop by at the parkson buying some stuff and go home . We don’t go anywhere this night cause everyone is exhausted . Maybe we’ll be out tomorrow . So , yeah ! bye !



Posted by Mai Yen's at 09:00 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Thursday, 1 December 2011

Loving you ~

Assalammualaikum ~
Its DECEMBER bebeh !
Well , this month will need a lot of emotion I think .
PMR result is comin .. *Can i kill myself now ? =.="*
I really hope i'll get a good result to made my parent proud of me .
Other than that ..
I'm leaving this little town for a while ..
I'm going to KK .
Actually , we're going there to attend my cousin wedding .
But , my mum tell me we'll be staying there for freaking 8 days .
SUCKS .
Im not gonna be able to online there . Seriously , they have no freaking WiFi okay . =.="
So , i might need to actived my [Via celcom sms] on facebook for update . * what ? sigh*
Another thing suck about KK is the temperature . OMG !
I live like in an oven there ! its seriously freaking hot .
And the worst thing is i have to leave my baby alone here .
I hope i can meet him before i leave but seems that he's busy working ..
I kinda afraid to ask him . 
My life is in risk there ! LOL
But , i'll try to have fun here ..
Beach ! I dont know why i love beach !
It's just make me feel so calm .. 
Even i'll maybe never walk on the sand with him i'll pretend like i am . *Sigh*
My mom told me we will have a picnic there .
So , yayyyy ! LOL
Well , i gotta go now . 
I'll see ya later ! 

Posted by Mai Yen's at 19:44 0 comments
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Newer Posts Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

Woahh

unique hits
High Speed Dial Up


Couple Graphics

Dearest Me~

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Assalamualaikum semua Bloggerians! Hee. This is my 1st blog . Here, my daily activities will be posted and hope you all like it ~
Anda sedang membaca coretan manja si Gadis Mai Yen .
Photobucket

About Me

My photo
View my complete profile

Simple me ^^

Simple me ^^

I ADORE HIM ;)

Followers

Blog Archive

  • ►  2012 (6)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  August (1)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  January (3)
  • ▼  2011 (24)
    • ▼  December (9)
      • New year RESOLUTION .
      • New year !
      • Hey guys !
      • Day 5
      • Day 4 ~
      • Day 3 ~
      • Day 2 at kk ~
      • Day 1 at kk !
      • Loving you ~
    • ►  November (9)
    • ►  October (3)
    • ►  September (3)
http://youtu.be/4FjRyV-Mqh4. Powered by Blogger.

Bercoret di sini!


ShoutMix chat widget




Gratisan Musik